TBD FM 1441, Bastrop TX 78602,Bastrop,Bastrop,Commercial Sale

$ 675,000
TBD FM 1441, Bastrop TX 78602, ,

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 60820
  • 13 ac

Description

Beautiful and well maintained property with lots of Frontage on 1441. Property has been resurveyed, 13.45 acres out of two tracts. Survey is available. Can be shown whenever, property is next to the Sunny Meadows RV park. Great location with lots of commercial opportunity.

Property Id : 60820
Price: $ 675,000
Property Lot Size: 13 ac
Syndication Remarks: Beautiful and well maintained property with lots of Frontage on 1441. Property has been resurveyed, 13.45 acres out of two tracts. Survey is available. Can be shown whenever, property is next to the Sunny Meadows RV park. Great location with lots of commercial opportunity.
Parking Features: None
Lot Size(acres): 13.45
Lot Size(sf): 585882
Est. Taxes: 952.12
FEMA Flood Plain: Partial
Property Match: APN
Additional Parcels: 1
Building Area Total (sf): 0
Building Features: See Remarks
Construction Materials: None
Current Use: None
Directions: From Bastrop, travel down State Highway 95 and take a right on FM 1441, the property is about a mile and a half down 1441 on the left past the Sunny Meadows RV Park.
Listing ID: 9895964
Acceptable Financing: Cash,Conventional
MLS Area: BA
Status: Active
#Buildings: 0
Other Structures: None
Parcel#: 60428
Possession: Funding
Property Condition: Resale
Special Listing Conditions: Standard
Utilities: See Remarks
$ 4,622.54
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,413.17
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Reset Password

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Info is deemed accurate but not guaranteed. Published info is subject to change. Buyers should conduct their own due diligence and research.

Compare Listings

Gerald Bodle, MBA