9600 Veletta

9600 Veletta

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 513438
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3,869 ft2
  • 1 ac

Description

Gorgeous new build by Waldrop Builders in white hot Verano @ Barton Creek. Over 6,100 sq ft under roof incl. 3 car garage,outdoor kitchen/entertainment and verandas. Flexible floor plan with 4th bedroom or guest quarters. Exterior features: clean geometrically cut limestone w/ horizontal Ipe siding accents. Interior features: European Oak flooring,2 fire places,master en suite (extra large shower,his & hers walk-ins and marble vanity) floating shelves,floor to ceiling wine fridge,6 burner Wolf range.Guest Accommodations: Yes Restrictions: Yes Sprinkler Sys:Yes

Property Id : 513438
Property Size: 3,869 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1 ac
Bedrooms: 4
Builder Name: Waldrop Builders
FEMA Flood Plain: No
Laundry Location: Laundry Room, Main Level
#Dining: 1
#Living: 2
#Other Level Beds: 0
HOA Name: Barton Creek Southwe
Full Baths: 3
Half Baths: 1
Faces: North-East
Elem School: Oak Hill
Fencing: None
#Fireplaces: 2
Foundation Details: Slab
Garage Spaces: 3
Heating: Central, Natural Gas
High School: Austin
High School District: Austin
Levels: 1
Main Level Beds: 4
Middle School: O Henry
Property Condition: New Construction
Roof: Metal
Sewer: Public Sewer
Utilities: Electricity Available, Natural Gas Available, Underground Utilities
Water Source: Public
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Reset Password

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Info is deemed accurate but not guaranteed. Published info is subject to change. Buyers should conduct their own due diligence and research.

Compare Listings

Luxury Homes