603 W Main ST, Johnson City TX 78636,Johnson City,Blanco,Commercial Sale

$ 495,000
603 W Main ST, Johnson City TX 78636, ,

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 78302
  • 0 ac

Description

Location Location Location Not much commercial space is found in our area on the Hwy . Lots of hwy frontage

Outdoor Details
Garage Attached
Other Features
Electrical Utility Available
Property Id : 78302
Price: $ 495,000
Property Lot Size: 0 ac
Parking Features: Attached Carport,Outside
Lot Size(acres): 0.28
Lot Size(sf): 12196.8
Est. Taxes: 6942
FEMA Flood Plain: No
Out of State City: Johnson City
Property Match: Address
$/Building Area: 272.43
Accessibility Features: Accessible Full Bath,Accessible Washer/Dryer
Building Area Total (sf): 1817
Building Features: Fenced Outside Storage,Storage
Construction Materials: Wood Siding
Cooling: Central Air
Current Use: Office
Directions: Johnson City Hwy 290 W towards Fredericksburg about a mile down on the left Sign
Flooring: Carpet,Stone
Heating: Central
Listing ID: 2620528
Acceptable Financing: Cash,Conventional,Lender Approval
MLS Area: BL
Status: Active
#Buildings: 1
Other Structures: Storage
Parcel#: 1609
Possession: Immediate
Property Condition: Resale
Sewer: Public Sewer
Special Listing Conditions: Standard
Utilities: Electricity Connected,Water Connected
Water Source: Public
Year Built: 1956
$ 3,389.86
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2,502.99
Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Fri 23 Feb
Sat 24 Feb
Sun 25 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Reset Password

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Info is deemed accurate but not guaranteed. Published info is subject to change. Buyers should conduct their own due diligence and research.

Compare Listings

Gerald Bodle, MBA