504 E Annie St

504 E Annie St

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 513443
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2,860 ft2
  • 0 ac

Description

Modern 4-star green construction in Travis Heights by Tom Hurt. Features floor-to-ceiling glass, steel, and other uniquely beautiful materials surrounding a historic live oak. 4 walkable blks from the best of SoCo & 1 blk from the Blunn Creek Greenbelt Trail. Custom steel fence (w/ remote security slider) surrounds zero maintenance hardscape and synthetic turf yard. Dedicated 220V line at parking for an electric charging station. Extensive low voltage, speakers & home automation. Furnishings negotiable.Restrictions: Yes Sprinkler Sys:Yes

Property Id : 513443
Property Size: 2,860 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ac
Bedrooms: 4
FEMA Flood Plain: No
Laundry Location: Laundry Room, Main Level
#Dining: 1
#Living: 1
#Other Level Beds: 1
Full Baths: 3
Half Baths: 0
Faces: South
Elem School: Travis Hts
Fencing: Electric, Fenced, Privacy
#Fireplaces: 0
Foundation Details: Slab
Garage Spaces: 0
Heating: Central, Natural Gas
High School: Travis
High School District: Austin
Levels: 2
Main Level Beds: 3
Middle School: Lively
Roof: Composition, Metal
Sewer: Public Sewer
Utilities: Above Ground, Electricity Available, Internet-Satellite/Other, Natural Gas Available
Water Source: Public
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Reset Password

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Info is deemed accurate but not guaranteed. Published info is subject to change. Buyers should conduct their own due diligence and research.

Compare Listings

Luxury Homes