4706 Balcones Dr

4706 Balcones Dr

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 513401
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 3,838 ft2
  • 0 ac

Description

Contemporary luxury at its finest by Studio Steinbomer! Only A+ workmanship and materials were used to create such stunning yet cozy living spaces. Features incl. extensive stone & steel hardscaping,native landscaping,water reclamation system,Koi & Water Lilly pond,greenhouse,6.2KW solar array(w/eGuage tracking),thermally broken windows,stone shed,seasonal skyline observation deck,and Lutron Radio RA2 lighting control. Mother-in-law or nanny en suite on the main level. Fabulous pool plan (see renderings)Restrictions: Yes Sprinkler Sys:Yes

Property Id : 513401
Property Size: 3,838 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ac
Bedrooms: 5
Builder Name: Texas Construction Company
FEMA Flood Plain: No
Laundry Location: Laundry Room
#Dining: 1
#Living: 1
#Other Level Beds: 2
Full Baths: 4
Half Baths: 0
Faces: East
Elem School: Highland Park
Fencing: Fenced, Privacy
#Fireplaces: 1
Foundation Details: Slab
Garage Spaces: 2
Heating: Central, Natural Gas
High School: McCallum
High School District: Austin
Levels: 2
Main Level Beds: 3
Middle School: Lamar (Austin ISD)
Roof: Membrane, Metal
Sewer: Public Sewer
Utilities: Electricity Available, Natural Gas Available
Water Source: Public
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Reset Password

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Info is deemed accurate but not guaranteed. Published info is subject to change. Buyers should conduct their own due diligence and research.

Compare Listings

Luxury Homes