337 acres On FM 2104, Paige TX 78659,Paige,Bastrop,Land

$ 7,200,000
337 acres On FM 2104, Paige TX 78659, ,

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 63306
  • 337 ac

Description

URIAH Real Estate Organization has been exclusively retained to market and sell the luxurious Tierra Escondida subdivision in Paige, TX. 337 acres that are fully entitled, engineered and partially developed into 24 large estate style lots. This development presents a developer or investor the perfect opportunity to take over a project in a sought after location with additional upside to yield more lots. Tierra Escondida offers the perfect blend of nature and seclusion.

Other Features
Can Raise Horses
Property Id : 63306
Price: $ 7,200,000
Property Lot Size: 337 ac
Lot Size(acres): 337
Lot Size(sf): 14679720
Est. Taxes: 2000
FEMA Flood Plain: Partial
Community Features: See Remarks
Directions: 1999 FM 2104, Paige, TX
Elem School: Bluebonnet (Bastrop ISD)
Elem School District: Bastrop ISD
High School: Bastrop
High School District: Bastrop ISD
Listing ID: 5843525
Acceptable Financing: Cash,Conventional,See Remarks
Lot Features: Cleared,Level,Subdivided
MLS Area: LC
Middle School: Bastrop
Middle School District: Bastrop ISD
Status: Active
Other Structures: See Remarks
Parcel#: R36735
Road Surface Type: See Remarks
Sewer: Septic Needed,See Remarks
Special Listing Conditions: Standard
Utilities: See Remarks
View: Pond,Rural,Trees/Woods,See Remarks
Water Source: Well
Waterfront Features: Pond,See Remarks
$ 49,307.12
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 36,407.12
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Reset Password

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Info is deemed accurate but not guaranteed. Published info is subject to change. Buyers should conduct their own due diligence and research.

Compare Listings

Gerald Bodle, MBA