1604 COURTLAND Ln

1604 COURTLAND Ln

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 513440
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 2,604 ft2
  • 0 ac

Description

5-Star Green entertainer’s dream home on a quiet Tarrytown St accommodates all the needs of a modern family. Natural light pours into the open concept kit/liv adjacent to the putting green. A gorgeous brick fireplace anchors outdoor living for warm gatherings and al fresco dining. The master BR features a spa-like retreat and huge closet. The 4th BR, with en suite, can be flex/media/playroom. Xtras incl: huge pantry w/play nook behind the stairs; desk nook & built-ins up; and, in/outdoor surround sound.Restrictions: Yes Sprinkler Sys:Yes

Other Features
Beamed Ceilings
Property Id : 513440
Property Size: 2,604 ft2
Property Lot Size: 0 ac
Bedrooms: 4
Builder Name: Hunter Wheeler Homes
FEMA Flood Plain: No
Laundry Location: Laundry Room, Main Level
#Dining: 1
#Living: 1
#Other Level Beds: 4
Full Baths: 3
Half Baths: 1
Elem School: Casis
Fencing: Fenced, Wood, Wrought Iron
#Fireplaces: 1
Foundation Details: Slab
Garage Spaces: 2
Heating: Central, Electric
High School: Austin
High School District: Austin
Levels: 2
Main Level Beds: 0
Middle School: O Henry
Roof: Metal
Sewer: Public Sewer
Utilities: Electricity Available, Natural Gas Available
Water Source: Public
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Reset Password

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Info is deemed accurate but not guaranteed. Published info is subject to change. Buyers should conduct their own due diligence and research.

Compare Listings

Luxury Homes