1338 CR 222 Lot 3, Florence TX 76527,Florence,Burnet,Land

$ 659,400
1338 CR 222 Lot 3, Florence TX 76527, ,

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 80919
  • 19 ac

Description

18.84 Acre Lot. Very private. Site built homes only.

Other Features
Electrical Utility Available
Property Id : 80919
Price: $ 659,400
Property Lot Size: 19 ac
Syndication Remarks: 18.84 Acre Lot. Very private. Site built homes only. Owner Finance: 5% APR, 10% down. 3 - 5 year ballon depending on credit.
Lot Size(acres): 18.84
Lot Size(sf): 820670.4
Est. Taxes: 121
FEMA Flood Plain: No
Additional Parcels: 1
HOA Fee: 0
HOA Fee Frequency: See Remarks
HOA includes: See Remarks
HOA Name: Neighborhood Association
Community Features: Controlled Access
Directions: Get on I-35 N Take Route 183A N and US-183 N to Co Rd 217 in Burnet County. Turn Right. Continue on Co Rd 217. Drive to Co Rd 222 in Williamson County. Entrance to property on left.
Elem School: Burnet
Elem School District: Burnet ISD
High School: Burnet
High School District: Burnet ISD
Listing ID: 8555346
Acceptable Financing: Cash,Conventional,FHA,Owner May Carry,USDA Loan
Lot Features: Agricultural,Farm,Flag Lot,Interior Lot,Private,Views
MLS Area: BU
Middle School: Burnet (Burnet ISD)
Middle School District: Burnet ISD
Status: Active
Other Structures: None
Parcel#: B0585000000301005
Special Listing Conditions: Standard
Utilities: Electricity Available,Sewer Not Available,Water Available
View: Panoramic,Pasture
Waterfront Features: None
$ 4,515.71
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 3,334.29
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
Sat 09 Mar
Sun 10 Mar
Mon 11 Mar
Tue 12 Mar
Wed 13 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Reset Password

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Info is deemed accurate but not guaranteed. Published info is subject to change. Buyers should conduct their own due diligence and research.

Compare Listings

Gerald Bodle, MBA