1105 W 31st St

1105 W 31st St

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 513397
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 5,026 ft2
  • 1 ac

Description

Entertainer’s dream on 2 creekside lots <2 miles from Downtown. Unlike most of 1B (Cntrl-A), this home has total privacy, tons of closet space and storage, huge master, 4 car-G, high-end finish out, stunning pool w/ 5000sf of finished outdoor living space, for a total of 10,000sf of usable, resort-like space! Guest house, home theater, and home automation system. Designed by one of the "Top 100 architects in the world." Unassuming from the front, a compact estate and urban oasis lie behind the walls.Guest Accommodations: Yes Sprinkler Sys:Yes

Property Id : 513397
Property Size: 5,026 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1 ac
Bedrooms: 5
FEMA Flood Plain: See Remarks
Laundry Location: Laundry Room
#Dining: 1
#Living: 3
#Other Level Beds: 3
Full Baths: 5
Half Baths: 0
Elem School: Bryker Woods
Fencing: Masonry, Privacy, Wood, Wrought Iron
#Fireplaces: 4
Foundation Details: Slab
Garage Spaces: 4
Heating: Natural Gas
High School: Austin
High School District: Austin
Levels: 2
Main Level Beds: 2
Middle School: O Henry
Property Condition: Updated/Remodeled
Roof: Concrete, Metal
Sewer: Public Sewer
Utilities: Electricity Available, Natural Gas Available
Water Source: Public
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Reset Password

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Info is deemed accurate but not guaranteed. Published info is subject to change. Buyers should conduct their own due diligence and research.

Compare Listings

Luxury Homes