108 STRATFORD RESERVE Pl

108 STRATFORD RESERVE Pl

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 513395
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 6,665 ft2
  • 1 ac

Description

Magnificent contemporary ultra custom-new construction. Hill Country views all the way to the tower, and all the bells and whistles. Spec list in docs. Home technology pkg contains a complete Control 4 Home Automation Pkg , Whole House Audio/Video, and Security, 4 TV’s installed in the Bar. 7.1 Surround in Media Room. Home has an elevator. Estimate early July completion. A total show stopper and a close in city LOCATION!Restrictions: Yes Sprinkler Sys:Yes

Property Id : 513395
Property Size: 6,665 ft2
Property Lot Size: 1 ac
Bedrooms: 4
Builder Name: Sendero Homes
FEMA Flood Plain: No
Laundry Location: Laundry Room, Main Level
#Dining: 3
#Living: 2
#Other Level Beds: 3
HOA Name: TBD
Full Baths: 4
Half Baths: 2
Elem School: Eanes
Fencing: None
#Fireplaces: 2
Foundation Details: Slab
Garage Spaces: 4
Heating: Central
High School: Westlake
High School District: Eanes ISD
Levels: 2
Main Level Beds: 1
Middle School: Hill Country
Property Condition: New Construction
Roof: Metal
Sewer: Septic Tank
Utilities: Natural Gas Available
Water Source: Public
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Reset Password

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Info is deemed accurate but not guaranteed. Published info is subject to change. Buyers should conduct their own due diligence and research.

Compare Listings

Luxury Homes