1006 Juanita St, 78704

$ 899,000
1006 Juanita St,

Overview

  • Property ID
  • 533520
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 0 ac

Description

Property Id : 533520
Price: $ 899,000
Property Lot Size: 0 ac
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
$ 6,156.54
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 4,545.83
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Residential
Pending
$ 621,900

129 Florenz LN,...

4 BD
3.5 BA
3,150 ft2
Residential
Pending
$ 376,229

208 Elizabeths ...

3 BD
2 BA
1,588 ft2
Residential
Pending
$ 389,155

221 Kays PATH, ...

3 BD
2.5 BA
1,672 ft2
  • Reset Password

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options
  • Mortgage Calculator

Info is deemed accurate but not guaranteed. Published info is subject to change. Buyers should conduct their own due diligence and research.

Compare Listings

Gerald Bodle, MBA